Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board which supports the governing body of Ci3 on scientific issues is formed by independent experts. All members have outstanding expertise in their respective fields: immunology, oncology, small molecules, antibodies, vaccines, lead discovery, translation, funding, and more.

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hans-Georg Rammensee –
Director of the Department of Immunology at the Interfaculty Institute for Cell Biology at the University of Tübingen/Germany (Chairman)

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Kromayer –
Member of the Board of MIG AG, Munich/Germany (Deputy Chairman)

Prof. Dr. med. Michel Aguet –
former Director of the National Center of Competence in Research in Molecular Oncology, Lausanne/Switzerland

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Vitt –
Member of the Executive Board, Immunic AG, Martinsried/Germany

Dr. rer. nat. Bert Klebl –
Managing and Scientific Director of the Lead Discovery Center GmbH, Dortmund/Germany